Member to Member Discounts

All chamber members are welcome to offer a discount to fellow members.

  • Discounts for Online Hiring

    Localwork.ca

    Chamber members save 20% when hiring with LocalWork.ca - simply use  promo code 'hccsaves' at checkout and you'll be on your way to attracting the best local talent for your business!

    Contact
    Melodie Seguin
    mseguin@metroland.com
    (905) 525-1708

  • Special rate to join!

    5 Star Fitness – Ancaster

    Chamber members save 44% off regular price membership. Contact Sofia O'Hara sohara@5star-fitness.com

    Contact
    Jarrett Elliott
    Jelliott@5star-fitness.com
    (905) 648-0226

  • HR Expert Support

    Career Compass Canada/CPI Partner Firm

    HR Expert Support for Small Business - 25% off regular rates for Chamber Members http://careercompasscanada.com/

    Contact
    Al Lutchin
    al@careercompasscanada.com
    (905) 527-0631

  • Drinking Water Discount

    Culligan Water

    Culligan offers Chamber members 20% off all drinking water systems (bottle free coolers 3 models and bottle water delivery)

    Contact
    Brad Hucsko
    Brad.Hucsko@culliganwater.ca
    (519) 240-6662

  • $25 Bill Credit for New Business Activations

    McNain Communications

    $25 Bill Credit for New Business Activations + 25% Off Accessories Professional Advice. Personal Attention. Business Specialists here to help you with your unique Communications needs. Customized business plans, support with device setup & navigations and much more. McNain Communications, your local Rogers authorized dealer. *Conditions Apply, Contact …

    Contact
    Jodi Quinlan
    jquinlan@mcnain.com
    (905) 929-6699

  • Convert to Cloud Based Bookkeeping for Free

    Miralco Inc. – Cloud Bookkeeping and Accounting Services

    Move up into the cloud! Convert your company’s books to QuickBooks Online for free. The world’s #1 online bookkeeping and accounting solution. Offer exclusive for Chamber Members - normally $300 to $600. Access what you need anywhere, anytime. Use mobile apps direct to QBO. Platinum ProAdvisor, with 14 years of experience. Expert service, saving …

    Contact
    Brenda Stagg
    brenda.stagg@miralco.com
    (905) 466-8959

  • Business Equipment Savings

    REfficient Inc.

    $50 OFF all orders over $200 for Hamilton Chamber Members! Chamber members can save 10% on projectors, cables and other business equipment online using promo code HCOC2015.

    Contact
    Stephanie McLarty
    stephanie.mclarty@refficient.com
    (905) 544-5000

  • Furniture Discount

    The Brick

    The Brick has partnered with the Hamilton Chamber of Commerce and is offering Chamber Members up to 40% off Furniture, 20% off Appliances and 10% off Electronics.  Contact the Chamber today to have your card sent to you so that you can get this great discount.  By appointment only through Tatyana at the Brick.

    Contact
    Cam Hill
    chill@thebrick.com
    (800) 545-1584

  • Meeting Room Packages

    Uptown Business Club/Business Centre

    Exclusive for Chamber Members, 25% off of Financial Wellness Centre Uptown Business Club Platinum Membership Package (reg. $99.00) or you can save 25% off of meeting room rentals for non-members of FWC Uptown Business Club.

    Contact
    Sandy Alfonsi
    sandy@uptownbizspace.ca
    (905) 381-9210

  • Insurance Programs for Chamber Members

    Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

    * Business Advantage + Commercial Insurance Program for Chamber Members. * Group Home & Auto Insurance for Chamber Members AND Member Employees. Take advantage of the purchasing power of the Chamber and save! With one single phone call to us, we’ll give you free comparison rates from 15 of the top insurance companies in the marketplace. Average …

    Contact
    Tanja Link
    tlink@danlawrie.com
    (905) 525-7259

  • Hotel Discount with Sheraton Hamilton

    Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

    Hamilton Chamber Members receive 10% OFF of BEST AVAILABLE RATE!

    Contact
    April Horrigan
    april.horrigan@sheratonhamilton.com
    (905) 529-5515

  • Member Discount on First Order

    Adventure Marketing Solutions Inc.

    $50.00 off your first order! Looking for a promotional products supplier with "Wow" - service on over 395,000 products...Call us!

    Contact
    Kim Worobel
    adventure@cogeco.ca
    (905) 643-0119

  • 2 for 1 Offer

    Allegra

    2 for 1 offer on any new stationery. Purchase 500 and receive 500 free. (Artwork extra, in-house services only, max. 500 qty.)

    Contact
    Gasper Lipari
    glipari@allegrahamilton.com
    (905) 528-2999

  • FREE Interactive Cellular Alarm Communicator*

    BAX Security Inc.

    No need to have a phone line. Cottagers and people who use cell phones exclusively can now benefit from this technology. Limited time or until supplies last. FREE Interactive Cellular Alarm Communicator *Limited time offer *Has to be prepaid for 1 year *Taxes are not included *Can’t be combined with other promotions

    Contact
    Vladimir Khayutin
    info@baxsecurity.ca
    (866) 401-6848

  • Member to Member 15% Off Heatlh & Safety Training

    Bullivant & Associates Inc.

    Call us at 905-664-4943 and mention you saw this offer on the Chambers website to get 15%off regularly scheduled classes.

    Contact
    Dean Arsenault
    dean.arsenault@bullivant.ca
    (905) 664-4943

  • Reliability & Maintenance Training Course Discounts

    Carlo Odoardi Consulting Network, COCO NET Inc. (A proud member of the Aladon Network)

    15% member discount on selected maintenance and reliability training services. $100 off the Registration fee for our Public Aladon RCM Introductory courses. (For more info, contact Carlo: carlo.odoardi@cogeco.ca)

    Contact
    Carlo Odoardi
    carlo.odoardi@cogeco.ca
    (905) 304-1990

  • CarShare Will Get You There (Corporate Discount)

    Community CarShare

    Any member interested in signing up for our Corporate Membership will receive the following: 100% waived application fee for all drivers forever, $20 of free driving credit for every driver registered upon redemption of this discount , free consultation on best practices for using CarShare, free on-site orientation

    Contact
    Ashley Keenan
    info@communitycarshare.ca
    (855) 742-7399

  • Leadership Coaching Discount

    Competitive Edge Leadership

    15% off Coaching Session

    Contact
    Kevin Farrelly
    kevinfarrelly67@hotmail.com
    (905) 745-1436

  • Get an additional 5 % off your next appliance purchase !

    Corbeil Appliances

    A 5% rebate will be applicable on the total amount (before tax) of your appliances purchase. Some conditions apply.

    Contact
    Vladimir Gavrilovski
    Vladimir.Gavrilovski@appliancescorbeil.com
    (905) 304-6992

  • Group Sales Discount

    Core Entertainment – Spectra Venue Management

    Use Chamber code HCGS to save on events and shows at FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton Place and Molson Canadian Studio. Redeem the code online, by phone or at Dan Lawrie Box office at FirstOntario Centre. For qualifying events, see http://www.ticketmaster.ca/groupdeals. Contact: Toni Hayward, 905-546-2391 or toni_hayward@comcastspectacor.com

    Contact
    Scott Warren
    scott_warren@comcastspectacor.com
    (905) 546-3100

  • Chamber member discount.

    Crowne Plaza Hamilton

    Corporate overnight rate of $119.00. Just have your guests ask for the Chamber of Commerce rate.

    Contact
    Tricia O'Brien-Dockree
    tobrien@cphamilton.com
    (905) 308-3446

  • 10% to 40%

    DecorNations

    10% off quotation price for any Chamber Members, plus up to 40% discount off Sherwin Williams Paints.

    Contact
    Darren Cubbin
    darren@decornations.com
    (905) 512-2389

  • Car Collision Repair Discount

    Dundas Valley Collision Centre & Glass Inc., CSN

    10% off all labour up to $100 in value OR up to $100 off the insurance deductible

    Contact
    Alexander Szabo
    dvcc@dvccinc.ca
    (905) 627-5458

  • Event Discount

    EvenToBe

    $10 off each event hosted by EvenToBe

    Contact
    Louise Noel-Ambrose
    Louise@eventobe.com
    (905) 865-1027

  • Monthly 10

    Figure of Speech Content Studio

    FOS offers Members of the Chamber of Commerce a 10% discount on monthly marketing packages. Please refer to this promotion during the initial consultation meeting.

    Contact
    Zuzanna Pawlowicz
    figureofspeechcontent@gmail.com
    (289) 689-7679

  • 10% Discount

    GB Taxes And Accounting Professional Corporation

    New Business Clients: 10% Discount on your year end work including statements and filing of Corporate T2 Return. Also available, One month's free bookkeeping when you sign up for a twelve month engagement.

    Contact
    Grant Burgess
    grant@gbtaxaccounting.com
    (905) 667-8880

  • Up to 20% off of Shredding Services!

    Goodwill, The Amity Group

    Get up to 20% off of our regular Secure Confidential Shredding services. Each box we shred for you helps us connect someone in our community with their next job. Some conditions apply. Please contact us by email or phone for details. Christopher Wade at 905-526-8482 X288, cwade@goodwillonline.ca, http://www.goodwillonline.ca.

    Contact
    Paul Chapin
    pchapin@goodwillonline.ca
    (905) 526-8482

  • GoWrench Auto Repair Discount

    GoWrench Auto

    10% off for chamber members

    Contact
    Joshua Lombardo-Bottema
    contact@gowrenchauto.com
    (289) 639-5700

  • Try us for free!

    H2Only Inc

    H2Only offers Chamber members the opportunity to try our water and delivery service free for a month! Find out what PURE water tastes like! (It's amazing!)

    Contact
    Wilma Snippe
    sales@h2only.ca
    (905) 934-0966

  • Subscription Discount

    Hamilton Spectator, The

    Small Business Discount applied to any new business subscription. Get 3 papers/6 day delivery only $14.40/mo.! *** CONTACT Paige McElroy pmcelroy@thespec.com 905-526-4698

    Contact
    Neil Oliver
    noliver@metroland.com
    (905) 526-3166

  • Small Business, Entrepreneur and Personal Legal Services

    Harvard Risk Management – LegalShield Broker

    Our expert service providers include, LegalShield, Kroll Fraud Solutions and gosmallbiz.com    For your convenience, our mobile one touch app provides access to your new legal team during regular business hours and for personal emergency issues, 24/7. Visit http://www.legalshield.com/info/hamiltonchamber

    Contact
    Sarolta Dyck
    lsinfo@artdyck.com
    (905) 963-7452

  • 10% discount

    HD Werx

    10% discount for Chamber members.

    Contact
    David Wiseman
    david@hdwerx.com
    (905) 581-8137

  • Member Company Only - Free Building Energy Assessment

    Hyperion Solar Inc.

    Hyperion Solar will provide no obligation free building energy assessment to the member companies that are having high energy consumption and interested in exploring the opportunities to save on utility bills.

    Contact
    John Shou
    johnshou@hyperionsolar.ca
    (647) 977-9053

  • FREE Website Hosting for 1 Year

    I2b Global Inc.

    We offer a complementary one (1) year of FREE Web Site Hosting for all Hamilton Chamber of Commerce members who contract with i2b Global for their website development or redevelopment project.

    Contact
    Robert Gill
    bgill@i2bglobal.com
    (905) 527-4918

  • InXpress Shipping Savings (for Members)

    InXpress

    Minimum 20% discount on express international shipping using DHL (new to DHL customers only). Whether you're sending a document or a package, we guarantee you'll save 20% from standard posted DHL rates. Call us today to sign up for our easy-to-use web portal to start saving!

    Contact
    Marianne Schuts
    marianne.schuts@inxpress.com
    (844) 744-7561

  • Commission % reduction for a listing of a property

    Karen Shaver & Alycia Wells – Home Love Hamilton – Royal LePage Brant Realty

    Commission reduction

    Contact
    Karen Shaver
    karenshaver@royallepage.ca
    (905) 870-3667

  • 25% off all Laser Hair Removal

    Laser Spa Group

    For anyone that is a member of the Hamilton Chamber of Commerce, you will receive 25% off any laser hair removal treatment off the regular price. Call us today for your FREE consultation.

    Contact
    Bozana Skojo
    laserspagroup@gmail.com
    (905) 393-7546

  • Special incentives on Condo purchases

    LJM Developments

    Special incentives and discounts on prices of new condominiums by LJM Developments

    Contact
    Shaheryer Mian
    smian@ljmdevelopments.ca
    (289) 245-1900

  • Harrowsmith Magazine Subscription Discount

    Moongate Inc. (Harrowsmith Magazine)

    A subscription to Harrowsmith is $30 a year (4 issues). Offer for Chamber members is $22.

    Contact
    Yolanda Thornton
    yolanda@moongate.ca
    (416) 930-1664

  • Bonus Loyalty Points!

    Muv U Corp.

    Sign up for Muv U Loyalty Platform and receive 2000 bonus Muv U points as well as free activation - a 9 value!

    Contact
    Ian Shaw
    ian.shaw@muv-u.com
    (416) 738-2887

  • 15% Off Cleaning Services

    Neptune Cleaning

    Chamber members receive a 15% discount on all commercial cleaning services.

    Contact
    Michael Lubanovic
    info@neptunecleaning.com
    (905) 923-4704

  • Chamber Client Discount

    Next Era Building Inc.

    10% off of first project.

    Contact
    Jeff Hannah
    jeff@nexterabuilding.com
    (905) 906-6306

  • 10% discount for New Clients

    Play Advertising Inc.

    10 % discount for new Chamber clients.

    Contact
    Neil Woodley
    neil@playadvertising.com
    (905) 631-8299 x240

  • 10% off all Locksmith services and further repeat customer discount!

    Pop-A-Lock Locksmith Hamilton

    10% off all Locksmith services and further repeat customer discount!

    Contact
    Adam Merrett
    adammerrett@popalock.ca
    (905) 522-5665

  • Free Database Consultation

    Prosser Trade Consulting

    Do you import or export goods? Prosser Trade Consulting would be happy to take at look at your database of products to ensure that you are compliant with Customs requirements for HS Classification, Valuation and Country of Origin. Your broker may clear your goods but you are responsible to ensure the information is correct. Avoid AMPS penalties.

    Contact
    Tanya Prosser
    tanya@prossertradeconsulting.ca
    (905) 906-2869

  • Google Analytics Review

    Reach Digital

    If you have a website and you have Google Analytics installed, you've probably seen the amount of data it can provide. What does it mean? What should I be looking at? These are some of the questions we answer in a one-hour review session, totally free.

    Contact
    Josiah Shelley
    josiah@reachdigital.ca
    (905) 220-4111

  • Sparkplug Services Discount

    RevUp Group

    We'll offer 10% off all of our introductory services to Chamber members. Meant to do a diagnostic of your business, your competitors, and your website, any of our three introductory services will look "under the hood" so to speak, so we can find out where your biggest opportunities are.

    Contact
    Andrea Pohlmann
    andrea@revupgroup.com
    (866) 880-7355

  • Hamilton Chamber of Commerce Member Discount

    Rosko Inc

    10% off any residential construction project, and free initial design consultation.

    Contact
    Ryan Rosko
    ryan.rosko@roskoinc.com
    (905) 902-8422

  • Public or in-house Training Discount

    Sandler Training/Endurance Partners Inc.

    Looking for ways to strengthen management and sales capabilities with your team, that ultimately drive more sales, shorter conversion times and improved customer experiences? Sandler Training provides coaching, consulting and training solutions for small to mid-sized businesses. We’re pleased to extend a 15% discount on public or in-house trainin …

    Contact
    Lisa Von Massow
    lisa.vonmassow@sandler.com
    (905) 963-1339

  • HCC2017

    Server Mania Inc.

    Get 25% off your first month on any public cloud hosting service plan.

    Contact
    Justin Blanchard
    justin@servermania.com
    (888) 237-6637

  • Chamber Advantages Program

    Stericycle/Shred-It

    Discount is for: 1. Document Purging (one time clean outs) 2. Automatic Regular Service Can send a PDF as its a bit more involved than a simple percentage

    Contact
    Damian Radon
    Damian.Radon@stericycle.com
    (647) 465-3624

  • Discount Commission Rate

    Sutton Group-Innovative-Realty Inc.

    Buy and Sell your home with Lorraine Hughes for a discount on your commission rate.

    Contact
    Lorraine Hughes
    lorraine@lorrainehughes.ca
    (905) 520-6817

  • John C. Maxwell Leadership Game (Team building activity) Limited Time Discount

    Teca Cameron – A Professional Development Company

    Want a fun, interactive and effective way to assess your teams leadership ability? Why not try the leadership game, it's a perfect team building exercise. 50% off 1 session for Chamber members who sign up before April 1, 2017. Visit: https://www.tecacameron.com/leadershiptraining for details or contact (416) 342-9577 or teca@tecacameron.com.

    Contact
    Teca Cameron-Tackie
    teca@tecacameron.com
    (416) 342-9577

  • Teeth First Dental Network - Chamber Member Discount at any Teeth First Location

    Teeth First Dental Network

    20% discount on all basic and preventative dental treatment. 10% discount on most major treatments for Chamber members at any Teeth First Dental location across Ontario. To find a location nearest you, go to http://www.teethfirstdental.com To receive your discount, complete and present the Chamber Exclusive Dental Discount card here at http://www.teethfirstdental.com/network/HamiltonChamber

    Contact
    Helen Shwery
    helen.shwery@teethfirstdental.com
    (226) 606-9579

  • Gourmet Food and Gift Basket Discount

    The Farm Network

    The Farm Network is pleased to offer Chamber Members 15% off All Canadian Gourmet Food and Gift Baskets, available at the Hamilton Farmers' Market or online using promo code: HamiltonChamber

    Contact
    Tyler Ferguson
    tyler@thefarmnetwork.ca
    (905) 648-4675

  • Free 1 hour social media consultation

    The Generator

    The Generator will analyze and discuss your current social media presence and ways to improve or begin marketing your business.

    Contact
    Suzanne Zandbergen
    suzanne@thegenerator.ca
    (289) 689-4190

  • Consultation fee is waived for Chamber Members and their clients. $45 value.

    The House Purger

    Consultation fee is waived for Chamber Members and their clients. $45 value.

    Contact
    Lynda Hykin
    lynda@thehousepurger.com
    (289) 260-2556

  • The Works Upper James -Discounts

    The Works Gourmet Burger Bistro – Upper James

    10% discount at the restaurant. This does not include alcohol.

    Contact
    Klaus Northmore
    klausn@worksburger.com
    (416) 509-0488

  • Save 10%

    Tropical Expressions

    10% discount for any Bonsai, Tropical Plants, Flowers

    Contact
    Mark Volman
    info@tropex.ca
    (905) 387-3330

  • Get a discount on your first Uber ride.

    Uber Canada

    Enter promo code "uberschafer" for a discount on your first Uber trip.

    Contact
    Chris Schafer
    chris.schafer@uber.com
    (555) 555-5555

  • Marketing discount with Vivosweb!

    Vivosweb Inc.

    10% OFF of BEST AVAILABLE RATE

    Contact
    Amro Awaidah
    amro@vivosweb.com
    (905) 574-1010

  • 10% Discount on All Online Training

    Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Inc.

    A permanent 10% discount code is available to all Hamilton Chamber members. To receive your company discount code, please contact Ryan Donais at (647) 931-7437 or ryan@worksitesafety.ca

    Contact
    Ryan Donais
    ryan@worksitesafety.ca
    (647) 931-7437