Board Members

John Pryke

Chair, KPMG

Carmela Trombetta

Vice Chair, RBC Royal Bank

Vasudha Seth

Past Chair, ArcelorMittal Dofasco

Don Desaulniers

Treasurer, Parkway Motors

Louis Grilli

Director-at-Large, FirstOntario Credit Union

Mary Williams

Director-at-Large, McMaster University

Candice Carson

Director, Scotiabank

Erin Dunham

Director, The Other Bird

Glenn Gibson

Director, Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Alison Horton

Director, Mohawk College

Michael Macaluso

Director, Carstar

Joe Mercanti

Director, Carmen’s Group

Rob Zeidler

Director, The Cotton Factory

Kelly Herd

Division Chair, Ancaster, RBC Royal Bank

Steve Roblin

Division Chair, Dundas, Judy Marsales Real Estate Brokerage

Freda Vanopoulos

Division Chair, YEP, Virk Personal Injury Law

Keanin Loomis

President & CEO, Hamilton Chamber of Commerce