Free Digital Skills Workshops

Digital Main Street is hosting FREE digital skills workshops for Ontario’s small main street businesses, from Ontario BIA Association, Digital Main Street, and Camp Tech.

Many of our webinars have Sign Language interpreters. Click on each workshop link for more info.

Upcoming Webinars:

Maximizing Your Online Advertising & Digital Marketing Budget: Webinar:

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Working with a Digital Services Professional: Tips for Small Businesses

Tue, May 4, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Facebook and Instagram Advertising on a Small Budget: Online Webinar

Thu, May 6, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Social Media for Small Business: Online Webinar

Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Google Analytics for Small Business: Online Webinar

Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Writing Killer Web Content: Online Webinar

Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Social Media Content: Strategy and Planning (Online Webinar)

Wed, May 26, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Working with a Digital Services Professional: Tips for Small Businesses

Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

SEO Fundamentals: Online Webinar

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Grow Your Brand on Instagram: Online Webinar

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Writing Killer Web Content: Online Webinar

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Date and Time

Apr 26, 2021 - Jun 23, 2021, 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Registration is at an external URL for this event.

Video By
Christoph Benfey

Photography By
Reg Beaudry

Website By
Orbital