Connections Directory

Each listing follows the following format: Category | Company | First Name Last Name | Email | Telephone

Accountant
Stansbury & Company Professional Corporation
Doug Stansbury
doug.stansbury@stansco.ca
(905) 545-2715

Brand Design and Interactive Agency
Overdrive Design LTD
James Wilson
james@overdrivedesign.com
(416) 537-2803

Business Coaching/Consulting
Gina Monaco – Business Success Coach
Gina Monaco
gina.monaco12@gmail.com
(289) 456-4617

Consultant
Leasing and Property Management Consulting
Elizabeth Whitton
ewhitton@leasingpm.ca
(905) 379-7323

Contractor
Gadoury Carpentry & Contracting Services Ltd.
Daniel Gadoury
gadourycontracting@gmail.com
(647) 267-1329

Construction Management
Hancock & MacArthur
Lindsay Reynolds
lreynolds@hancockmacarthur.com
(289) 527-4017

Electrical
Bosanac Heating & Electric
Bogdan Lupascu
bl@blbosanac.ca
(905) 545-3959

Employment Placement Agencies
Express Employment Professionals
Ted Maksimowski
ted.maksimowski@expresspro.com
(905) 528-7744

Financial (Credit Union)
FirstOntario Credit Union
Colin Cyr
colin.cyr@firstontario.com
(1-800) 616-8878

Financial Planning
Dundas Financial Centre
Bruce Youngblud
bruce@dundasfinancial.ca
(905) 627-1110

Ghostwriter
Jody Aberdeen, Ghostwriter
Jody Aberdeen
jody@jodyaberdeen.com
(905) 906-3135

Home Care for Seniors
Homewell Senior Care
Brian Cantwell
bcantwell@homewellseniorcare.ca
(905) 639-4357

Office/Exec/Virtual Rental Space
Uptown Business Club/Business Centre
Sandy Alfonsi
sandy@uptownbizspace.ca
(905) 381-9210

Promotional Products
Just Direct Promotions
Craig McPhail
craig@justdirect.ca
(866) 915-5878

Painting & Wallpapering
CertaPro Painters of Hamilton
Steve Lehman
slehman@certapro.com
(905) 979-0797

Social Service Non-profit
United WayMeredith Burke
mBurke@uwhh.ca
(647) 572-1593

Banking
TD Bank
Marco Lamanna
Marco.Lamanna@td.com
(905) 921-9321

Business Service Center (YEP)
Art Aggregate
Sean McCormack
sean@artaggregate.ca
(289) 937-1317

Computer/IT Service (small business)
Joe Apps Technology Support
Eric Moore
info@joeapps.ca
(866) 563-2771

Clean Energy Solutions
Rechargeables
Jeremy Day
jday@rechargeables.ca
(905) 467-9563

Computer/IT Service (mid-large business)
Outsource IT
Phil Bradley
pbradley@oitc.ca
(800) 759-0786

Education
Kumon Math & Reading Hamilton West End
Nicole Smith
hamiltonwestend_on@ikumon.com
(905) 572-6284

Electronic Device Repair
uBreakiFix
Marco Evangelista
m.evangelista@ubreakifix.com
(289) 439-9075

Financial (BD)
BDC
Faaris Kathrada
faaris.kathrada@bdc.ca
(905) 572-2956

Financial Services (Insurance)
Alfonsi-Torosantucci Insurance LTD
Sandy Alfonsi
sandy_alfonsi@cooperators.ca
(905) 388-4581

Funeral Homes
Bay Gardens
Mandie Oram
moram@baygardens.ca
(905) 574-0405

Health and Social Services
Desantis Occupational Therapy Services
Angela Desantis
angela@desantisot.com
(905) 902-7097

IT Support
Software Geeks on Call
Darlene Allison
d.allison@sympatico.ca
(289) 808-1255

Office/Store Machinery and Equipment
AOS
Steve Trojanovic
steven.trojanovic@aosgroup.ca
(905) 309-1012

Printing Services
Tik Tok Print & Design
Kevin Wynne
kevin@tiktokmedia.com
(905) 645-6666

Real Estate Agent and Broker
Yuriy Nesvit – Apex Results Realty Inc.
Yuriy Nesvit
buysellgtha@gmail.com
(289) 969-1610

Translation and Interpretation Services (Immigration)
Duffus Consulting
Barbara Duffus
barbara@textlegal.com
(905) 320-7334