Connections Directory

Bank
TD Bank
Contact: Marco Lamanna
Email: Marco.Lamanna@td.com
Tel: 905-387-9500 Ext. 300

Banquet Facility
The Scottish Rite Club of Hamilton
Contact: Natasha Smit
Email: nsmit@scottishriteclub.ca
Tel: 905-522-1622, Ext. 29

Brand Design and Interactive Agency
Overdrive Design
Contact: James Wilson
Email: steve@bconsulting.ca
Tel: 416-537-2803

Business Service Centre
Art Aggregate
Contact: Sean McCormack
Email: sean@artaggregate.ca
Tel: 289-937-1317

Chartered Accountant – Full Range Accounting & Tax Services
Stansbury & Company Professional Corporation
Contact: Doug Stansbury
Email: doug.stansbury@stansco.ca
Tel: 905-545-2715

Chiropractor
Paramount Family Chiropractic
Contact: Dr. Sam Johnson
Email: drsamjohnson09@gmail.com
Tel: 905-573-6468

Computer/ IT Service
Joe Apps Technology Support
Contact: Joseph Apps
Email: info@joeapps.ca
Tel: 866-563-2771

Contractor
Gadoury Contracting
Contact: Daniel Gadoury
Email: gadourycontracting@gmail.com
Tel: 647-455-2393

Cremation and Cemetery Services
Bay Gardens
Contact: Mandie Oram
Email: moram@baygardens.ca
Tel: 905-527-0405

Financial Planner
Dundas Financial
Contact: Bruce Youngblud
Email: bruce@dundasfinancial.ca
Tel: 905-524-1800

Home Care
Homewell Care Services
Contact: Brian Cantwell
Email: bcantwell@homewellseniorcare.ca
Tel: 905-639-4357

HVAC and Electrical Contractor
Bosanac Heating and Electric
Contact: Bogdan Lupascu
Email: bl@bosanac.ca
Tel: 905-545-3959

Insurance
The Co-operators
Contact: Sandy Alfonsi
Email: sandy_alfonsi@cooperators.ca
Tel: 905-388-4581

IT Consulting
Birmingham Consulting
Contact: Scott Birmingham
Email: iain@birmingham.ca
Tel: 289-895-8948

Occupational Therapy
DeSantis Occupational Therapy Services (D.O.T.S.)
Contact: Angela DeSantis
Email: angela@desantisot.com
Tel: 905-902-7097

Painter
CertaPro Painters Hamilton
Contact: Steve Lehman
Email: slehman@certapro.com
Phone: 905-979-0797

Printing
Tik Tok Print & Design
Contact: Kevin Wynne
Email: kevin@tiktokmedia.com
Tel: 905-645-6666

Promotional Products
Just Direct Promotions
Contact: Craig McPhail
Email: craig@justdirect.ca
Tel: 866-915-5878

Real Estate
Apex Results Realty Inc.
Contact: Yuriy Nesvit
Email:  buysellgtha@gmail.com
Tel: 289-969-1610

Real Estate Developer
R & B Properties
Contact: Randy Dalton
Email:  randy@randbproperties.ca
Tel: 289-780-4632

Translation, Interpretation and Immigration
Duffus Consulting
Contact: Barbara Duffus
Email: barbara@textlegal.com
Tel: 905-320-7334

Travel
TravelOnly – Journeys with Jennifer
Contact: Jennifer McPherson
Email: jmcpherson@travelonly.com
Tel: 289-238-8410

Video Production
J Morris Media
Contact: Jacob Morris
Email: jacob@jmorrismedia.com
Tel: 905-818-8040

Wildlife Control
Bad Company Wildlife Eviction Inc.
Contact: Mike Floren
Email: mike@badcompanywildlife.ca
Tel: 1-855-880-9860

Window Coverings
Gotcha Covered
Contact: Mike & Sandra Baker
Email: bakers@gotchacovered.com
Tel: 905-484-1761