Connections Directory

Each listing follows the following format: Category | Company | First Name Last Name | Email | Telephone

Accountant
Stansbury & Company Professional Corporation
Doug Stansbury
doug.stansbury@stansco.ca
(905) 545-2715

Banking
TD Bank
Marco Lamanna
Marco.Lamanna@td.com
(905) 921-9321

Brand Design and Interactive Agency
Overdrive Design LTD
James Wilson
james@overdrivedesign.com
(416) 537-2803

Business Service Center (YEP)
Art Aggregate
Sean McCormack
sean@artaggregate.ca
(289) 937-1317

Clean Energy Solutions
Rechargeables
Jeremy Day
jday@rechargeables.ca
(905) 467-9563

Computer/IT Service
Joe Apps Technology Support
Eric Moore
info@joeapps.ca
(866) 563-2771

Construction Management
Hancock & MacArthur
Lindsay Reynolds
lreynolds@hancockmacarthur.com
(289) 527-4017

Contractor
Gadoury Carpentry & Contracting Services Ltd.
Daniel Gadoury
gadourycontracting@gmail.com
(647) 267-1329

Education
Kumon Math & Reading Hamilton West End
Nicole Smith
hamiltonwestend_on@ikumon.com
(905) 572-6284

Electrical
Bosanac Heating & Electric
Bogdan Lupascu
bl@bosanac.ca
(905) 545-3959

Financial (BD)
BDC
Faaris Kathrada
faaris.kathrada@bdc.ca
(905) 572-2956

Financial (Credit Union)
FirstOntario Credit Union
Colin Cyr
colin.cyr@firstontario.com
1-800-616-8878

Financial Services (Insurance)
Alfonsi-Torosantucci Insurance LTD
Sandy Alfonsi
sandy_alfonsi@cooperators.ca
(905) 388-4581

Funeral Homes
Bay Gardens
Mandie Oram
moram@baygardens.ca
(905) 574-0405

Ghostwriter
Jody Aberdeen, Ghostwriter
Jody Aberdeen
jody@jodyaberdeen.com
(905) 906-3135

Health and Social Services
Desantis Occupational Therapy Services
Angela Desantis
angela@desantisot.com
(905) 902-7097

Home Care for Seniors
Homewell Senior Care
Brian Cantwell
bcantwell@homewellseniorcare.ca
(905) 639-4357

Insurance (Financial Planning)
Dundas Financial Centre
Bruce Youngblud
bruce@dundasfinancial.ca
(905) 627-1110

IT Support
Software Geeks on Call
Darlene Allison
d.allison@sympatico.ca
(289) 808-1255

Office/Exec/Virtual Rental Space
Uptown Business Club/Business Centre
Sandy Alfonsi
sandy@uptownbizspace.ca
(905) 381-9210

Office/Store Machinery and Equipment
AOS
Steve Trojanovic
steven.trojanovic@aosgroup.ca
(905) 309-1012

Painting & Wallpapering
CertaPro Painters of Hamilton
Steve Lehman
slehman@certapro.com
(905) 979-0797

Printing Services
Tik Tok Print & Design
Kevin Wynne
kevin@tiktokmedia.com
(905) 645-6666

Promotional Products
Just Direct Promotions
Craig McPhail
craig@justdirect.ca
(866) 915-5878

Real Estate Agent and Broker
Yuriy Nesvit – Apex Results Realty Inc.
Yuriy Nesvit
buysellgtha@gmail.com
(289) 969-1610

Translation and Interpretation Services (Immigration)
Duffus Consulting
Barbara Duffus
barbara@textlegal.com
(905) 320-7334

Travel Agencies
TurnKey Travel – TravelOnly
Jennifer McPherson
jmcpherson@travelonly.com
(289) 238-8410

Window Covering Stores
Gotcha Covered
Sandra Baker
bakers@gotchacovered.com
(905) 484-1761