Connections Directory

Automotive Dealer – Leasing
Setay Automotive
Contact: Evan Hallis
Email: evanh@setay.ca
Tel: 905-560-2020

Bank
TD Bank

Banquet Facility
The Scottish Rite Club of Hamilton
Contact: Jeffrey Boyle
Email: jboyle@scottishriteclub.ca
Tel: 905-522-1622, Ext. 29

Business Law and Notary Public
Mandani Law
Contact: Rashesh Mandani
Email: rm@mandanilaw.com

Chartered Accountant – Full Range Accounting & Tax Services
Stansbury & Company Professional Corporation
Contact: Doug Stansbury
Email: doug.stansbury@stansco.ca
Tel: 905-545-2715

Chiropractor
Paramount Family Chiropractic
Contact: Dr. Sam Johnson
Email: drsamjohnson09@gmail.com
Tel: 905-573-6468

Computer/ IT Service
Joe Apps Technology Support
Contact: Joseph Apps
Email: info@joeapps.ca
Tel: 866-563-2771

Consulting/Workplace Mediation
CoAct
Contact: Karen Mason
Email: karen@coact.works
Tel: 905-581-2701

Consulting/Board and Leadership Development
Cheryl Byrne Consulting
Contact: Cheryl Byrne
Email: cheryl@cherylbyrne.ca
Tel: 647-464-8121

Consulting/Mental Health and Disablity
Holden & Associates Consulting
Contact: Julie Holden
Email: julie@holdenassociatesconsulting.com
Tel: 647-455-2393

Copywriting
Julia Kollek Creative Services
Contact: Julia Kollek
Email: julia@juliakollekcreative.ca
Tel: 289-238-9204

Cremation and Cemetery Services
Bay Gardens
Contact: Mandie Oram
Email: moram@baygardens.ca
Tel: 905-527-0405

Debt Counselling
Borsellino Consulting Inc.
Contact: Steve Borsellino
Email: steve@bconsulting.ca
Tel: 905-481-2628

Financial Advisor (STOCKS)
Edward Jones
Contact: Erik Corras
Email: erik.corras@edwardjones.com
Tel: 905-643-6914

Financial Planner
Ancaster Financial
Contact: Bruce Youngblud
Email: bruce@ancasterfinancial.ca
Tel: 905-524-1800

Fitness
Ideal Bootcamp
Contact: Jeremy White
Email:  jeremy@idealbootcamp.com
Tel: 289-335-0245

Health and Wellness
Nerium International
Contact: Jonathan Szabo
Email: youthtonic@gmail.com
Tel: 289-489-3214

Home Care
Homewell Care Services
Contact: Brian Cantwell
Email: bcantwell@homewellseniorcare.ca
Tel: 905-639-4357

Home Automation
Solutions
Contact: Kody Boyce
Email: info@solutionsbusiness.ca
Tel: 1-844-564-4539

HVAC and Electrical Contractor
Bosanac Heating and Electric
Contact: Bogdan Lupascu
Email: bl@bosanac.ca
Tel: 905-545-3959

Insurance
The Co-operators
Contact: Sandy Alfonsi
Email: sandy_alfonsi@cooperators.ca
Tel: 905-388-4581

Mortgage Broker
Mortgage Intelligence
Contact: Kim Slamka
Email: kim.slamka@migroup.ca
Tel: 416-450-9468

Moving Company
Mountaineer Movers
Contact:Tom Ensign
Email:tomensign@mountaineermovers.com
Phone: 905-561-8880

Occupational Therapy
DeSantis Occupational Therapy Services (D.O.T.S.)
Contact: Angela DeSantis
Email: angela@desantisot.com
Tel: 905-902-7097

Optical Devices
Alpha Optics
Contact: Alexander Kuyanov
Email: alexanderk@alphaopticsinc.com
Tel: 289-288-1049

Painter
CertaPro Painters Hamilton
Contact: Steve Lehman
Email: slehman@certapro.com
Phone: 905-979-0797

Patent Law
Gowling WLG
Contact: Alex Ross
Email: alex.ross@gowlingwlg.com
Tel: 905-540-3243

Printing
Tik Tok Print & Design
Contact: Kevin Wynne
Email: kevin@tiktokmedia.com
Tel: 905-645-6666

Promotional Products
Just Direct Promotions
Contact: Craig McPhail
Email: craig@justdirect.ca
Tel: 866-915-5878

Real Estate
Apex Results Realty Inc.
Contact: Yuriy Nesvit
Email:  buysellgtha@gmail.com
Tel: 289-969-1610

Retirement Residence
The Carlisle Retirement Residence
Contact: Penelope Tipoulow
Email: penelope.tipoulow@thecarlisle.ca
Tel: 905-521-4442

SEO Optimization
Digital Envy
Contact: Mike Horvath
Email: mike@digitalenvy.ca
Tel: 905-531-8130

Translation, Interpretation and Immigration
Duffus Consulting
Contact: Barbara Duffus
Email: barbara@textlegal.com
Tel: 905-320-7334

Travel
TravelOnly – Journeys with Jennifer
Contact: Jennifer McPherson
Email: jmcpherson@travelonly.com
Tel: 289-238-8410

Wildlife Control
Bad Company Wildlife Eviction Inc.
Contact: Mike Floren
Email: mike@badcompanywildlife.ca
Tel: 1-855-880-9860

Window Coverings
Gotcha Covered
Contact: Mike & Sandra Baker
Email: bakers@gotchacovered.com
Tel: 905-484-1761