Connections Directory

Each listing follows the following format: Category | Company | First Name Last Name | Email | Telephone

Accountants
BDO Canada LLP
Nic Freeman
nfreeman@bdo.ca
(519) 759-8320

Agriculture Service
Sylvite Agri-Services Ltd.
Jeff Boyle
jboyle@sylvite.ca
(905) 331-8365 x2154

Banking
TD Bank
Marco Lamanna
Marco.Lamanna@td.com
(905) 921-9321

Business Automation
Otium Automation Agency Inc.
Cameron Tulloch
cameron@otiumautomation.com
(289) 778-0599

Business Service Center (YEP)
Art Aggregate
Sean McCormack
sean@artaggregate.ca
(289) 937-1317

Car Dealership
Currently Vacant

Clean Energy Solutions
Rechargeables
Jeremy Day
jday@rechargeables.ca
(905) 467-9563

Computer/IT Service (small business)
Joe Apps Technology Support
Robert Dingle
info@joeapps.ca
(866) 563-2771

Consulting
Birmingham Consulting 
Christina Birmingham 
christina@birmingham.ca
(289) 895-8948

Contractor
Gadoury Carpentry & Contracting Services Ltd.
Daniel Gadoury
gadourycontracting@gmail.com
(647) 267-1329

Construction Management
Hancock & MacArthur
Lindsay Reynolds
lreynolds@hancockmacarthur.com
(289) 527-4017

Computer/IT Service (mid-large business)**
Outsource IT
Phil Bradley
pbradley@oitc.ca
(800) 759-0786

Debt Counselling
Borsellino Consulting Inc., Licensed Insolvency Trustee
Steve Borsellino
steve@bconsulting.ca
(905) 418-2628

Education
Kumon Math & Reading Hamilton West End
Nicole Smith
hamiltonwestend_on@ikumon.com
(905) 572-6284

Electrical
Bosanac Heating & Electric
Bogdan Lupascu
bl@blbosanac.ca
(905) 545-3959

Electronic Device Repair
uBreakiFix
Marco Evangelista
m.evangelista@ubreakifix.com
(289) 439-9075

Employment Placement Agencies
Ryan Malik
ryan.malik@expresspro.com
Express Employment Professionals
(905) 528-7744

Event Planner
Hub of the Hammer Event Planning
Matthew Surina
info@hubofthehammer.com
(905) 573-2309

Financial (BDC)
BDC
Saquib Ansari
saquib.ansari@bdc.ca
(289) 244-1448

Financial Services (Insurance)
Alfonsi-Torosantucci Insurance LTD
Sandy Alfonsi
sandy_alfonsi@cooperators.ca
(905) 388-4581

Financial Planning
Dundas Financial Centre
Bruce Youngblud
bruce@dundasfinancial.ca
(905) 627-1110

Funeral Homes
Bay Gardens
Mandie Oram
moram@baygardens.ca
(905) 574-0405

Life Coach
ExtraOrdinary Joe Coaching
Jody Aberdeen
jody@jodyaberdeen.com
(905) 906-3135

Health and Social Services
Desantis Occupational Therapy Services
Angela Desantis
angela@desantisot.com
(905) 902-7097

Home Care for Seniors
Live Life Well Care Services
Brian Cantwell
brian@livelifewellcares.ca
(905) 639-4357

Human Resources
Currently Vacant

IT & Business Intelligence Consulting
Currently Vacant

Landscaping
Currently Vacant

Mental Health
Currently Vacant

Mortgage Broker
Mission35 Mortgages
Nicole Daley
nicoled@mi35.ca
905-512-6818

Mortgage Broker
Mission35 Mortgages
Nicole Daley
nicoled@mi35.ca
905-512-6818

Office/Store Machinery and Equipment
AOS
Rob Hinschberger
robert.hinschberger@aosgroup.ca
905-309-1012 x 2419

Office/Exec/Virtual Rental Space
Uptown Business Club/Business Centre
Sandy Alfonsi
sandy@uptownbizspace.ca
(905) 381-9210

Painting & Wallpapering
CertaPro Painters of Hamilton
Steve Lehman
slehman@certapro.com
(905) 979-0797

Printing Services
Tik Tok Print & Design
Kevin Wynne
kevin@tiktokmedia.com
(905) 645-6666

Promotional Products
Just Direct Promotions
Craig McPhail
craig@justdirect.ca
(866) 915-5878 

Realtor (Commercial)
Currently Vacant

Realtor (Residential)
Currently Vacant

Social Service Non-profit
United Way
Meredith Burke
mBurke@uwhh.ca
(647) 572-1593

Telecommunications
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
Adam Newhook
adam.newhook@rci.rogers.com
647-400-7260

Translation and Interpretation Services (Immigration)
Duffus Consulting
Barbara Duffus
barbara@textlegal.com
(905) 320-7334

Window Coverings
Gotcha Covered
Sandra Baker
bakers@gotchacovered.com
(905) 484-1761

** This is to indicate that this category has a waiting list